Executive Committee

Tim Marwill

President

Dawn Breyfogle

President-Elect

Jennifer Jacoby Ramberg

Past President

Kim Voss

Treasurer

Holly Noel

Secretary

Jenny Aghamalian

Vice President

Christi Bozic

Vice President

Frank Callaham

Vice President

Surangi Widyaratne

Vice President

Board of Directors

Simms Browning

Adam Chibib

Chad Dieterichs

Cadie Evans

Ryan Frederick

Jennifer Goodrum

Cathie Hargett

Rob Johnson

Deirdre Kilgard

Brian May

Bryan McClune

Jamie McCornack

Sarah Miller

Ronnie Powell

Lauren Praytor

Chele Robinette

Molly Sanders

Carrie Wilkin

Staff

Dana Meserole DeLorenzo

Executive Director

ddelorenzo@eanesisd.net

Mary Alice Durbin

Data Associate

mdurbin@eanesisd.net

Melissa Fong

Business Manager

mfong@eanesisd.net

Emily Gates

Alumni Relations

egates@eanesisd.net

Coming soon!

Development

Wendy Thomson

Communications & Marketing

wthomson@eanesisd.net

Tori Williams

Events & Operations Coordinator

twilliams2@eanesisd.net

Cathy York

Corporate Gifts

cyork@eanesisd.net