Executive Committee

Dawn Breyfogle

President

Holly Noel

President-Elect

Tim Marwill

Past President

Frank Callaham

Treasurer

Sarah Miller

Secretary

Jenny Aghamalian

Vice President

Christi Bozic

Vice President

Ryan Frederick

Vice President

Surangi Widyaratne

Vice President

Board of Directors

Simms Browning

Adam Chibib

Erica Davies

Dr. Chad Dieterichs

Cathie Hargett

Marissa Hogan

Rob Johnson

Deirdre Kilgard

Brian May

Bryan McClune

Jamie McCornack

Megan Niles

Colin Parker

Jason Paull

Ronnie Powell

Chele Robinette

Kim Voss

Carrie Wilkin

Staff

Dana Meserole DeLorenzo

Executive Director

ddelorenzo@eanesisd.net

Anna Clark

Development Manager

aclark2@eanesisd.net

Meredith Neal

Data & Technology Associate

mneal3@eanesisd.net

Melissa Fong

Business Manager

mfong@eanesisd.net

Katie Ruback

Alumni Relations Director

kruback@eanesisd.net

Wendy Thomson

Communications & Marketing

wthomson@eanesisd.net

Alison Bogle

Operations & Volunteer Programs

abogle@eanesisd.net