Eanes Education Foundation 2018 Gala
Saturday, February 24, 2018
JW Marriott Austin


Here in Eanes ISD, we keep our eyes on the stars and our feet on the ground!

Our students, teachers and staff are our stars, and we work tirelessly to be sure they shine as brightly as possible. Year after year, the EEF annual gala breaks attendance and fundraising goals, and 2018 is on track to be the most successful event to date. This year’s gala will feature a VIP champagne reception, cocktail hour, dinner, dancing and the very popular after-party. As in years past, we expect another sold out event.

We know our community will give all they can and never stop looking up!


Carrie Wilkin & Jennifer Jacoby Ramberg


Tara Akins – Paige Amstutz – Susan Bartlett – Melissa Blue – Kate Braddock – Kelly Breeden – Christine Browning
Sonja Dieterichs – Kate Flack – Julie Foster – Robin Gaskamp – Kelly Marwill – Beth Massengale
Holly Mace Massengill – Ana Maria Qualman – Chele Robinette – Rhonda Robshaw – Liz Seade – Katie Starley
Jerri Stewart – Gabrielle Tilson – Kelley Vender – Claire Wiygul


RBC Wealth Management
Anne & Byron Fields
Sylvia & Robert Kubiak
Heritage Title
American Campus Communities
Benchmark Bank
Lawpay, An Affinipay Solution
Potts Blacklock Senterfitt, Pllc
Lanette Kinnaird, Photographers Of Westlake
Nothing Bundt Cakes, Austin – Westlake
Speedpro Imaging Of Austin